Calendar







Free Child Safety Seat Inspection and Installation
Target, 1300 Long Grove Drive
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 AM1:00 PM
Special City Council Meeting
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:00 PM5:45 PM
Public Hearing
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:45 PM6:00 PM
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
All Day
Household Hazardous Waste & Shred Day
Municipal Parking Lot, Pavilion Drive
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 AM12:00 PM
Board of Zoning Appeals
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
12:00 PM1:00 PM
Public Safety Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Real Property Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Friday, May 4, 2018
4:00 PM5:00 PM
Music in the Park
Isle of Palms Recreation Center 24 28th Avenue
Saturday, May 5, 2018
1:00 PM4:00 PM
Public Works Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, May 7, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Recreation Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Personnel Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
All Day
Municipal Court
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Ways and Means
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
All Day
Municipal Court
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Memorial Day - City offices closed
Monday, May 28, 2018
All Day
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
A sandy path leading to the beach.