Calendar







Recycling
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
All Day
Municipal Court
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Ways and Means
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
All Day
Municipal Court
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
All Day
Independence Day - City offices closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
All Day
Ways and Means
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
All Day
Isle of Palms Beach Run
Front Beach
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
All Day
Recycling
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
All Day
Ways and Means
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
All Day
Labor Day - City offices closed
Monday, September 3, 2018
All Day
Recycling
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
All Day
Ways and Means
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 2 of 9 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
A sandy path leading to the beach.