Calendar







Ghostly Tide Tales
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:00 PM7:00 PM
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
All Day
Farmers' Market
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:00 PM7:00 PM
Pumpkin Painting
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Farmers' Market
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:00 PM7:00 PM
Public Safety Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, November 4, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Recreation Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, November 4, 2019
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
All Day
Real Property Committee
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Public Works Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Thursday, November 7, 2019
8:00 AM9:00 AM
Special City Council - Marina Visioning Meeting
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Personnel Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:30 PM5:30 PM
Holiday Craft Workshop
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00 PM5:00 PM
Ways and Means Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
All Day
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
All Day
Holiday Street Festival
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 PM7:00 PM
Santa's Cookie Workshop
Thursday, December 12, 2019
4:00 PM5:00 PM
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
A sandy path leading to the beach.