Calendar







Public Hearing
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
5:30 PM6:00 PM
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00 PM7:00 PM
Public Safety Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, July 1, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Recreation Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, July 1, 2019
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Personnel Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
8:30 AM9:30 AM
Recycling
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
All Day
Real Property Committee
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
City Offices Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2019
All Day
Public Works Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Thursday, July 4, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Ways and Means Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Recycling
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
All Day
City Council
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 PM7:00 PM
IOP Beach Run
Saturday, July 27, 2019
8:00 AM10:00 AM
Recycling
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
All Day
Public Works Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Public Safety Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, August 5, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Recreation Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Monday, August 5, 2019
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Personnel Committee
City Hall 1207 Palm Boulevard
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
8:30 AM9:30 AM
Real Property Committee
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Recycling
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
All Day
Page 1 of 19 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
A sandy path leading to the beach.