Personnel Committee

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
9:00 am to 10:00 am

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Livestream

Public Comment:

All citizens who wish to speak during the meeting must email their first and last name, address and topic to City Clerk, Nicole DeNeane at nicoled@iop.net no later than 3:00 p.m. the day before the meeting. All verbal comments will have a time limit of three (3) minutes. 

Citizens may also provide written public comment.

 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Tuesday until Tue Nov 02 2021 except Tue Mar 02 2021, Tue Apr 06 2021, Tue Jun 01 2021, Tue Jul 06 2021, Tue Aug 03 2021, Tue Sep 07 2021. Also includes Wed Jun 09 2021, Fri Sep 17 2021.
City Hall Council Chambers