Special Events & Holiday Activities

 

Holiday Events

Holiday Craft Workshop

Monday, November 20    4:00pm 

Decorate and make holiday ornaments. All materials provided. Register by Wednesday, November 15. 
$5 resident/ non-resident 

 

Santa's Cookie Workshop

Thursday, December 14     4:00pm 

All ages welcome to decorate holiday cookies! Elementary age participants must be accompanied by a parent/guardian. 
Register by Wednesday, November 30. 

Free Event


IOP Holiday Street Festival

Saturday, December 2 

2:00pm - 7:00pm 

 

Front Beach Isle of Palms 

Local Entertainment, Restaurants, Carnival Rides, Holiday Shopping, Santa Clause and Much Much More

Tree Lighting: 5:30pm 
Free Admission

Click Here for more information


Upcoming Events 

 

February

  • Cupid's Card Shoppe
    Thursday, February 8 
    4:00pm  
    Make and Decorate Valentine's Day cards. All materials provided. 
    FREE 

March

  • Easter Egg Hunt
    Saturday, March 31, 2018
    10:00am Sharp 

April 

  • Yard Sale 
    Saturday, April 14, 2018
    9:00am - Noon

May 

  • Music in the Park
    Saturday, March 3, 2018
    12:00pm - 4:00pm 

June 

  • Sand Sculpting Competition 

 

July 

  • Isle of Palms Beach Run
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018
    • 8:00AM 5k walk/run or 10K run
    • 9:00AM Youth Fun Runs
A sandy path leading to the beach.