Police

The Isle of Palms Police Department has twenty-two (22) sworn police officers and seven (7) non-sworn personnel serving a population of approximately 5,000 citizens. The department provides such services as Crime Prevention, Criminal Investigations, Traffic Enforcement, Victim Services, Animal Services and Beach Patrol to those that live, work and visit the Isle of Palms.
 

Community Crime Map

Physical & Mailing Address

30 J.C. Long Boulevard
Isle of Palms, South Carolina 29451

Emergency Phone Number

911

Non-Emergency Phone Number

(843) 886-6522

Police Dispatch

(843) 743-7200

Fax Number

(843) 886-8527

Report a Concern

Contact Information

Name TitleContact
Chief of PoliceKevin Cornettkcornett@iop.net
Executive AssistantTracy Waldrontwaldron@iop.net
Captain Jeff Swainjswain@iop.net
LieutenantRobert Forsytherforsythe@iop.net
Special Services SergeantChad Kingcking@iop.net 
Detective Unit Sergeant Kraig Thompsonkthompson@iop.net 
DetectiveAmanda Postellapostell@iop.net
Emergency Management & Accreditation CorporalLouise Hardy

lhardy@iop.net 

Patrol Sergeant Jamey Meekins

jmeekins@iop.net 

Patrol Sergeant Jimmy Couche 

jcouche@iop.net 

Patrol Sergeant Sharon Baldrick

sbaldrick@iop.net 

Patrol Sergeant Matthew Storen

mstoren@iop.net

Animal Control & LivabilityRyan Warren

rwarren@iop.net

Code Enforcement & LivabilityTrent Hill

trenthill@iop.net 

Victim's AdvocateLouise Hardy

lhardy@iop.net 

Victim's AdvocateKarina Garcia

kgarcia@iop.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources

Accreditation

Accreditation LogoThe Isle of Palms Police Department is accredited through CALEA, the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement. The Department was initially awarded accreditation on March 23, 2002. The Department received its first re-accreditation on March 19, 2005 in Birmingham, Alabama and received its second re-accreditation on March 8, 2008 in Atlanta, Georgia. The department received its third re-accreditation on March 26, 2011 in Bethesda, Maryland. The department received its 4th re-accreditation on March 22, 2014 in Garden City, California.

On March 25, 2017 in Mobile, Alabama, the department received its 5th re-accreditation award. During this conference, the department also received a Meritorious Award for being an accredited agency for fifteen consecutive years. Also, Chief Buckhannon was awarded the Egon Bittner Award for being in command of an accredited agency for fifteen or more continuous years. Accreditation represents a significant professional achievement.

Accreditation acknowledges the implementation of policies and procedures that are conceptually sound and operationally effective. The foundation of Accreditation lies in the promulgation of standards containing a clear statement of professional objectives. Participating agencies conduct a thorough self-analysis to determine how existing operations can be adapted to meet these objectives. When the procedures are in place, a team of trained assessors verifies that applicable standards have been successfully implemented. The process culminates with a decision by the CALEA that the agency has met the requirements for Accreditation.