Agendas & Minutes

Please note that minutes are not posted until they have been formally approved. The approval process takes one month at minimum and can take longer if a committee does not meet for any reason. All meetings are recorded via audio tape, and Council meetings are recorded via video and audio. To obtain a record of a public meeting before minutes have been approved and made available, please contact City Clerk Nicole DeNeane at nicoled@iop.net

All minutes prior to 2017 are in the archives on the left hand side of the page.

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view meeting minutes and agendas.
Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader at no charge.

Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee Mon, 06/20/2022 PDF icon Agenda (39.4 MB)
ATAX New Member Orientation Thu, 06/16/2022 PDF icon Agenda (47.76 KB)
Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee Thu, 04/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (9.48 MB) PDF icon Minutes (157.69 KB) PDF icon iop_chamber_presentation_to_atax_4.7.2022.pdf
Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee Wed, 01/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.88 MB) PDF icon Minutes (155.65 KB) PDF icon atax_dec_21_financials.pdf

ATAX Taskforce

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
ATAX Taskforce Tue, 05/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (252.54 KB) PDF icon iop_chamber_atax_presentation.pdf
ATAX Taskforce Thu, 05/12/2022 PDF icon Agenda (300.93 KB) PDF icon Minutes (126.97 KB)
ATAX Taskforce Thu, 04/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (99.08 KB) PDF icon Minutes (123.89 KB)
ATAX Taskforce Thu, 03/31/2022 PDF icon Agenda (424.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (123.47 KB)
ATAX Taskforce Thu, 03/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (172.98 KB) PDF icon Minutes (118.23 KB) PDF icon iop_presentation_march_2022_compressed_small.pdf
ATAX Taskforce Thu, 02/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (5.58 MB) PDF icon Minutes (83.95 KB)

Board of Zoning Appeals

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Board of Zoning Appeals Tue, 06/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (613.7 KB)
Board of Zoning Appeals Tue, 05/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (197.07 KB)
Board of Zoning Appeals Tue, 04/05/2022 PDF icon Agenda (183.34 KB) File Minutes (31.21 KB)
Board of Zoning Appeals Tue, 03/01/2022 PDF icon Agenda (338.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (64.64 KB)
Board of Zoning Appeals Tue, 02/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (961.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (121.55 KB)
Board of Zoning Appeals Tue, 01/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (888.73 KB)

City Council

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
City Council Tue, 06/28/2022 PDF icon Agenda (6.69 MB) Audio icon final_portion_of_city_council_meeting_6.28.2022.mp3, Audio icon city_council_audio_6.28.2022.mp3
Special City Council Tue, 06/28/2022 PDF icon Agenda (65.36 KB)
Special Council and Planning Commission Meeting Tue, 06/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (933.88 KB)
Special City Council Thu, 06/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (12 MB)
City Council Tue, 05/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (5.62 MB)
Special City Council Fri, 05/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (68.01 KB)
City Council Tue, 04/26/2022 PDF icon Agenda (6.34 MB) PDF icon Minutes (170.14 KB) PDF icon beach_report_presentation_by_cse_4.26.2022.pdf, PDF icon legislative_update_april_2022.pdf
Special City Council Tue, 04/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (65.46 KB)
City Council Tue, 03/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (2.75 MB) PDF icon Minutes (148.95 KB)
Special City Council Thu, 03/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (67.99 KB) PDF icon Minutes (110.3 KB)
City Council Tue, 02/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (4.1 MB) PDF icon Minutes (157.15 KB) PDF icon cvb_presentation_2.22.2022.pdf
City Council Tue, 01/25/2022 PDF icon Agenda (5.47 MB) PDF icon Minutes (149.85 KB)
Special City Council - Retreat Thu, 01/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (78.38 KB) PDF icon Minutes (113.84 KB)
Special City Council - Retreat Wed, 01/05/2022 PDF icon Agenda (78.38 KB) PDF icon Minutes (113.84 KB)
Special Council Meeting - Municipal Inauguration Tue, 01/04/2022 PDF icon Agenda (110.86 KB) PDF icon Minutes (15.97 KB)

Environmental Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Environmental Advisory Committee Thu, 06/09/2022 PDF icon Agenda (432.47 KB)
Environmental Advisory Committee Thu, 04/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (288.27 KB) PDF icon Minutes (124.11 KB)
Environmental Advisory Committee Thu, 03/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (2.51 MB) PDF icon Minutes (125.71 KB)
Environmental Advisory Committee Thu, 02/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (543.96 KB) PDF icon Minutes (125.33 KB)
Environmental Advisory Committee Thu, 01/13/2022 PDF icon Agenda (556.11 KB) PDF icon Minutes (116.48 KB) PDF icon charleson_climate_action_plan_presentation_to_eac.pdf

Personnel Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Special Personnel Committee Tue, 06/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (163.11 KB)
Personnel Committee Wed, 06/01/2022 PDF icon Agenda (410.9 KB) PDF icon draft_ordinance_to_change_size_of_city_council_5-31.pdf
Special Personnel Committee Mon, 05/23/2022 PDF icon Agenda (110.01 KB)
Personnel Committee Tue, 05/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (10.65 MB) PDF icon Minutes (126.48 KB)
Personnel Committee Tue, 03/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (490.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (123.3 KB)
Personnel Committee Tue, 02/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.53 MB) PDF icon Minutes (122.23 KB)
Personnel Committee Tue, 01/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (337.8 KB) PDF icon Minutes (118 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Planning Commission Wed, 06/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.39 MB)
Planning Commission Wed, 05/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (4.88 MB) PDF icon Minutes (73.78 KB)
Planning Commission Wed, 04/20/2022 PDF icon Agenda (4.01 MB) PDF icon Minutes (72.75 KB)
Special Planning Commission Thu, 04/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (12.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (108.24 KB) PDF icon stantec_comp_plan_workshop2_slides_reduced.pdf
Planning Commission Wed, 03/09/2022 PDF icon Agenda (121.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (67.53 KB) PDF icon iop_rental_areas_map_12-28-2021.pdf, PDF icon iop_rental_summary_by_br_units_2-23-22_draft.pdf
Planning Commission Wed, 02/23/2022 PDF icon Agenda (844.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (114.41 KB)
Planning Commission Wed, 01/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (850.84 KB) PDF icon Minutes (76.8 KB)

Public Hearing

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Public Hearing Mon, 05/23/2022 PDF icon Agenda (2.57 MB)

Public Safety Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Public Safety Committee Thu, 06/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (320.5 KB) PDF icon 05_2022_ioppd_monthly_report.pdf
Public Safety Committee Thu, 05/05/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.78 MB) PDF icon Minutes (127.04 KB)
Public Safety Committee Wed, 04/13/2022 PDF icon Agenda (2.05 MB) PDF icon Minutes (128.83 KB)
Public Safety Committee Thu, 03/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.54 MB) PDF icon Minutes (122.9 KB)
Public Safety Committee Thu, 02/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.66 MB) PDF icon Minutes (132.96 KB)
Special Public Safety Committee Thu, 02/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (81.52 KB) PDF icon Minutes (129.52 KB) PDF icon iop_connector_statistics.pdf, PDF icon scdot_connector_study_scope.pdf, PDF icon iop_connector_study_scope2-jka_.pdf
Public Safety Committee Thu, 01/13/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.85 MB) PDF icon Minutes (135.93 KB)

Public Works Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Public Works Committee Wed, 06/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (3.76 MB)
Public Works Committee Wed, 05/04/2022 PDF icon Agenda (673.98 KB) PDF icon Minutes (125.59 KB)
Public Works Committee Wed, 04/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (10.84 MB) PDF icon Minutes (135.45 KB)
Public Works Committee Wed, 03/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (857.67 KB) PDF icon Minutes (127.16 KB) PDF icon pw_facilities_maintenance_february_2022_report_.pdf
Public Works Committee Thu, 02/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (728.72 KB) PDF icon Minutes (122.47 KB)
Public Works Committee Wed, 01/12/2022 PDF icon Agenda (381.57 KB) PDF icon Minutes (119.93 KB)

Real Property Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Real Property Committee Mon, 06/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (7.44 MB)
Real Property Committee Mon, 05/09/2022 PDF icon Agenda (453.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (121.89 KB)
Real Property Committee Mon, 04/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (4.49 MB) PDF icon Minutes (125.82 KB)
Real Property Committee Mon, 03/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (12.66 MB) PDF icon Minutes (133.19 KB)
Real Property Committee Mon, 02/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (616.35 KB) PDF icon Minutes (128.93 KB)
Real Property Committee Mon, 01/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (2.3 MB) PDF icon Minutes (130 KB)

Recreation Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Recreation Committee Mon, 06/06/2022 PDF icon Agenda (554.05 KB)
Recreation Committee Mon, 04/11/2022 PDF icon Agenda (9.24 MB) PDF icon Minutes (112.01 KB)
Recreation Committee Mon, 03/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (4.78 MB) PDF icon 20220307_recreationminutes.pdf
Recreation Committee Mon, 02/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (4.38 MB) PDF icon Minutes (114.51 KB)
Recreation Committee Mon, 01/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (1.35 MB) PDF icon Minutes (116.02 KB)

Ways and Means Committee

Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File Other Files Meeting Video
Ways and Means Committee Tue, 06/21/2022 PDF icon Agenda (5.35 MB)
Ways and Means Committee Tue, 05/17/2022 PDF icon Agenda (3.43 MB) PDF icon Minutes (144.61 KB)
Ways and Means Committee Tue, 04/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (15.31 MB) PDF icon Minutes (173.9 KB) PDF icon marker_116_mjv_proposed_parking_mou.pdf, PDF icon capital_projects_update_4.19.2022.pdf
Special Ways and Means Committee - Budget Workshop Wed, 03/16/2022 PDF icon Agenda (2.6 MB) PDF icon budget_workshop_slide_deck_3.16.2022.pdf, Audio icon special_wm_budget_workshop_3.16.2022.mp3
Ways and Means Committee Tue, 03/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (8.08 MB) PDF icon Minutes (162.1 KB) PDF icon capital_projects_update_3.15.2022.pdf, Audio icon ways_and_means_final_portion_3.15.2022_tascam_0368.mp3
Ways and Means Committee Tue, 02/15/2022 PDF icon Agenda (7.03 MB) PDF icon Minutes (162.67 KB)
Ways and Means Committee Tue, 01/18/2022 PDF icon Agenda (14.68 MB) PDF icon Minutes (166.58 KB)