Contact Us

Administration

NamePositionEmailPhone
Desiree FragosoCity Administratordesireef@iop.net(843) 886 - 6428
Ron HannaAssistant City Administratorrhanna@iop.net(843) 886 - 6428
Wynette DeGrootHuman Resources Officerwynetted@iop.net(843) 256 - 5710
Debbie SuggsTreasurerdsuggs@iop.net(843) 256 - 5708
Laura McLellanAccounts Payablelauram@iop.net(843) 256 - 5705

 

Building, Planning, & Zoning

NamePositionEmailPhone
Douglas KerrBuilding, Planning and Zoning Directordkerr@iop.net(843) 886 - 9912
Nicole MorrisLicensing and Permitting Clerknmorris@iop.net(843) 886 - 9912
Mary Ann HarbinLicensing and Permitting Clerkmharbin@iop.net(843) 886 - 9912
William SeabrookBuilding Inspectorwseabrook@iop.net(843) 256 - 5740

 

Fire Department

Emergency

911

Public Safety Building

(843) 886 - 4410

Fire Station 2

(843) 886 - 4596

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ann Marie GrahamFire Chiefanngraham@iop.net(843) 886 - 4410
Richard HathawayBattalion Chief, Training Officerrhathaway@iop.net(843) 886 - 4410
Travis StaffordFire Inspectortstafford@iop.net(843) 256 - 5661
Lynn GoldenAdministrative Assistantlgolden@iop.net(843) 256 - 5600

 

Municipal Court

(843) 886 - 8946

NamePositionEmailPhone
Amy LeeClerk of Courtamyw@iop.net(843) 886 - 8946

 

Recreation Department

(843) 886 - 8294

NamePositionEmailPhone
Norma Jean PageRecreation Directornjpage@iop.net(843) 886 - 8294
Karrie FerrellAssistant Recreation Directorkferrell@iop.net(843) 886 - 6882
Andrea HarrisonRecreation Supervisor - Special Eventsaharrison@iop.net(843) 886 - 0725
Aaron SweetRecreation Supervisor - Athleticsasweet@iop.net(843) 886 - 0729

 

Police Department

Emergency

911

Non-Emergency Number

(843) 886 - 6522

Police Dispatch

(843) 743 - 7200

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kevin CornettPolice Chiefkcornett@iop.net(843) 886 - 6522
Jeff SwainCaptainjswain@iop.net(843) 256 - 5504
Tracy WaldronAdministrative Assistanttwaldron@iop.net(843) 256 - 5506
Chad KingLivabilitycking@iop.net(843) 886 - 8282

 

Public Works Department

(843) 886-8956

NamePositionEmailPhone
Donnie PittsDirector of Public Worksdpitts@iop.net(843) 886 - 8956
Robert AseroAssistant Director of Public Worksrasero@iop.net(843) 886 - 8956