Mayor Pounds Office Hours

Monday, October 3, 2022
1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Mayor's office hours will be every Monday from 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. and Wednesday from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. at City Hall (second floor), located at 1207 Palm Boulevard.

Stop by to introduce yourself, ask questions or share your concerns with the Mayor. If you need to meet or talk to Mayor Pounds anytime, please call or text 843-252-5359 or email at ppounds@iop.net.

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 19 2022 except Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Jan 31 2022, Wed Feb 02 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon May 30 2022, Mon Jul 04 2022, Mon Jul 25 2022, Wed Jul 27 2022, Mon Aug 22 2022, Mon Sep 05 2022.
Isle of Palms City Hall