Mayor Pounds Office Hours

Monday, June 3, 2024
1:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Mayor's office hours will be every Monday and Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. at City Hall (second floor), located at 1207 Palm Boulevard.

Stop by to introduce yourself, ask questions or share your concerns with the Mayor. If you need to meet or talk to Mayor Pounds anytime, please call or text 843-252-5359 or email at ppounds@iop.net.

 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2024 except Wed Oct 11 2023, Mon Nov 20 2023, Wed Nov 22 2023, Wed Dec 06 2023, Mon Dec 25 2023, Wed Dec 27 2023, Mon Jan 01 2024, Mon Jan 15 2024, Wed Jan 24 2024, Mon Jan 29 2024, Wed Jan 31 2024, Wed Feb 07 2024, Mon Feb 19 2024, Mon May 20 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Mon May 27 2024, Wed May 29 2024.
Mayor's Office at City Hall - Second Floor